top of page
Mountain Biking Baileys Trail System

OUR TEAM

JessiePowers_7_2023_edited.jpg

Jessie Powers
(she/her)

Screen Shot 2023-02-01 at 12.03.06 PM.png

Executive Director

jessie@orcaohio.com

Rachael_headshot_copy_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rachael White
(she/her)

1.jpg

Trail Maintenance and Programs AmeriCorps Member

rachael@orcaohio.com

1659285165088.jpeg

Elle Dickerman
(she/her)

700B9389-D8EC-4AE2-BD32-DCA7FCA2FA30.jpeg

Sustainable Recreation
Director

elle@orcaohio.com

Chloeheadshot.png

Chloe Challacombe
(they/her)

1.jpg

Communications AmeriCorps Member

chloe@orcaohio.com

Delia.jpeg

Delia Palmisano
(she/her)

Screen Shot 2023-01-12 at 2.20.02 PM.png

Communications &
Philanthropy Director 

delia@orcaohio.com

Head Shot 2 copy 2.jpg

Zach Bihlman
(he/him)

IMG_4475.jpg

Finance Director

zach@orcaohio.com

Staff
 

steve.png

Steve Patterson

ORCA Board Chair

City of Athens, Mayor
 

1516464613887.jpeg

Tom Cangemi

City of Nelsonville,
City Manager

meet-the-mom-who-ran-for-mayor-and-won-t

Amy Renner

ORCA Board Vice-Chair

Village of Chauncey, Mayor

5272fe7ddde59.webp

Jay Kline

Village of Buchtel,
Council Member

61fc15ef8b599.webp

Lenny Eliason

Athens County, President Board of County Commissioners

Tim-Warren.jpeg

Tim Warren

York Township,
Trustee President

Board of Directors
 

Advisory Board
 

The ORCA Advisory Board was created in 2019 alongside ORCA, and is intentionally composed of public and private stakeholders representing various sectors including: economic development, tourism, land management, recreation users, private enterprise, resource preservation, land use, health and wellness, education, workforce, community engagement, and regional planning in Athens and surrounding counties.

bottom of page